EZ MCH & DNB STUDENT 2024						
Sl No.	Name of Students	Institution	State	Year		
1	Dr Alum Kaman	GMC	Assam	3rd Year		
2	Dr Rohan Nath	GMC	Assam	3rd Year		
3	Dr Vivek Singh	GMC	Assam	3rd Year		
4	Dr Shivendra Padhiar	GMC	Assam	3rd Year		
5	Dr Sandhani Neog	GMC	Assam	2nd Year		
6	Dr Rahul Kushwaha	GMC	Assam	2nd Year		
7	Dr Amol Kendre	GMC	Assam	2nd Year		
8	Dr Aditya Mundada	GMC	Assam	2nd Year		
9	Dr Sandipan Borthakur	GMC	Assam	1st Year		
10	Dr Rishabh Raj	GMC	Assam	1st Year		
11	Dr Arquam Zia	GMC	Assam	1st Year		
12	Dr Vijay Shankar Prasad Singh	Paras Hospital, Patna	Bihar	2nd Year		
13	Dr Om Prakash Pawar	Paras Hospital, Patna	Bihar	3rd Year		
14	Dr Aakash Adhikari	RIMS, Imphal	Manipur	3rd Year		
15	Dr Devendra Singh Mehra	RIMS, Imphal	Manipur	3rd Year		
16	Dr Pratik Sharan	RIMS, Imphal	Manipur	2nd Year		
17	Dr Santosh Kumar Yadav	RIMS, Imphal	Manipur	2nd Year		
18	Dr Kunal Kishore	RIMS, Imphal	Manipur	1st Year		
19	Dr Subham Anand	RIMS, Imphal	Manipur	1st Year		
20	Dr Saharsh Ambade	AIIMS	Odisha			
21	Dr Vivek Rathord	AIIMS	Odisha			
22	Dr Mithlesh Yadav	AIIMS	Odisha			
23	Dr Pranjal Choudary	AIIMS	Odisha			
24	Dr Sandeep Mishra	SCB, Cuttack	Odisha	1st Year		
25	Dr Sudhansu Behera	SCB, Cuttack	Odisha	1st Year		
26	Dr Shashank Shekhar Prasad Mohapatra	SCB, Cuttack	Odisha	1st Year		
27	Dr Tapan kumar Sahoo	SCB, Cuttack	Odisha	1st Year		
28	Dr Ashish Kumar Sahoo	SCB, Cuttack	Odisha	1st Year		
29	Dr Lincoln Kumar Patel	SCB, Cuttack	Odisha	2nd Year		
30	Dr Dibyajyoti Das	SCB, Cuttack	Odisha	2nd Year		
31	Dr Dillip Kumar Satapathy	SCB, Cuttack	Odisha	2nd Year		
32	Dr Adityananda Mohapatra	SCB, Cuttack	Odisha	2nd Year		
33	Dr Bishwajyoti Sahoo	SCB, Cuttack	Odisha	2nd Year		
34	Dr Taj Mohammad Siddiqui	SCB, Cuttack	Odisha	3rd Year		
35	Dr Arijit Saha	SCB, Cuttack	Odisha	3rd Year		
36	Dr Biswajit Sahu	SCB, Cuttack	Odisha	3rd Year		
37	Dr Soumya Ranjan Behera	SCB, Cuttack	Odisha	3rd Year		

EZ MCH & DNB STUDENT 2024						
Sl No.	Name of Students	Institution	State	Year		
38	Dr Jesse James Rani	SCB, Cuttack	Odisha	3rd Year		
39	Dr. Shyam Sundar Sarkar	IPGMER	West Bengal	1st Year		
40	Dr. Ahsan Kamal	IPGMER	West Bengal	1st Year		
41	Dr. Zochampuia Ralte	IPGMER	West Bengal	1st Year		
42	Dr. Risabh Dagra	IPGMER	West Bengal	1st Year		
43	Dr. Ravi Kumar Singh	IPGMER	West Bengal	1st Year		
44	Dr. Nikhil Singh	IPGMER	West Bengal	1st Year		
45	Dr. Wali Ahmad	IPGMER	West Bengal	1st Year		
46	Dr. Madhusudan Panja	IPGMER	West Bengal	1st Year		
47	Dr. Mridul Gera	IPGMER	West Bengal	1st Year		
48	Dr. Ayush Rathore	IPGMER	West Bengal	1st Year		
49	Dr. Sanjay Singh	IPGMER	West Bengal	2nd Year		
50	Dr. Souvik Maity	IPGMER	West Bengal	2nd Year		
51	Dr. Shashanka Shukla	IPGMER	West Bengal	2nd Year		
52	Dr. Arindam Roy	IPGMER	West Bengal	2nd Year		
53	Dr. Amitayu Jana	IPGMER	West Bengal	2nd Year		
54	Dr. Suhan Umeshkumar Khamar	IPGMER	West Bengal	2nd Year		
55	Dr. Kamalakanta Beheruk	IPGMER	West Bengal	2nd Year		
56	Dr. Smita Verma	IPGMER	West Bengal	2nd Year		
57	Dr. Vishnu Sankar	IPGMER	West Bengal	2nd Year		
58	Dr. Nandula Sai Bharath	IPGMER	West Bengal	2nd Year		
59	Dr. Dineshwar Pratap Singh	IPGMER	West Bengal	3rd Year		
60	Dr. Tadha Ajaykumar Dhirubhai	IPGMER	West Bengal	3rd Year		
61	Dr. Neeraj Agarwal	IPGMER	West Bengal	3rd Year		
62	Dr. Kani Dayal Khare	IPGMER	West Bengal	3rd Year		
63	Dr. Chandranshu Tripathi	IPGMER	West Bengal	3rd Year		
64	Dr. Pankaj Kanti Dey	IPGMER	West Bengal	3rd Year		
65	Dr. Noushim Akram Huda	IPGMER	West Bengal	3rd Year		
66	Dr. Indra Prakash Mondal	IPGMER	West Bengal	3rd Year		
67	Dr. Badre Alam Khan	IPGMER	West Bengal	3rd Year		
68	Dr. Praveen Kumar Soni	IPGMER	West Bengal	3rd Year		
69	Dr Arnab De	Kolkata MC	West Bengal	1st Year		
70	Dr Rajat Nandy	Kolkata MC	West Bengal	1st Year		
71	Dr Vipin katiyar	Kolkata MC	West Bengal	2nd Year		
72	Dr Soumen Saha	Kolkata MC	West Bengal	2nd Year		
73	Dr Prakhar Patel	Kolkata MC	West Bengal	3rd Year		
74	Dr Shahbaaz Ahmed	Kolkata MC	West Bengal	3rd Year		
75	Dr. Sanjay Giri	Apollo	West Bengal	1st Year		
76	Dr. Jai Ganesh	Apollo	West Bengal	2nd Year		
77	Dr. Gajendra Chowkikar	Apollo	West Bengal	2nd Year		

EZ MCH & DNB STUDENT 2024						
Sl No.	Name of Students	Institution	State	Year		
78	Dr. Rahmatullah Ali	Apollo	West Bengal	3rd Year		
79	Dr. Savita Bala Tuti	Apollo	West Bengal	3rd Year		
80	Dr Sagnik Maity	CNMC	West Bengal	1st Year		
81	Dr Subashish Santra	CNMC	West Bengal	1st Year		
82	Dr Anirban Bhunia	CNMC	West Bengal	2nd Year		
83	Dr Akash Gupta	CNMC	West Bengal	2nd Year		
84	Dr Suyash Bajoria	CNMC	West Bengal	3rd Year		
85	Dr Gaurab Dasgupta	CNMC	West Bengal	3rd Year		
86	Dr Promit Chakraborty	Fortis	West Bengal	1st Year		
87	Dr Shadab Hasan	Fortis	West Bengal	1st Year		
88	Dr. Goutam Mondal	Fortis	West Bengal	2nd Year		
89	Dr. Bidipta Behera	Fortis	West Bengal	3rd Year		
90	Dr Argha Mondal	RKMSP	West Bengal	1st Year		
91	Dr Sachin Kumar Karnwal	RKMSP	West Bengal	1st Year		
92	Dr. Sagar Chakraborty	NRS	West Bengal	1st Year		
93	Dr. Kanchan Kundu	NRS	West Bengal	1st Year		
94	Dr. Manas Sasmal	NRS	West Bengal	2nd Year		
95	Dr. Sauvik Debnath	NRS	West Bengal	2nd Year		
96	Dr. Rahul Roy	NRS	West Bengal	3rd Year		
97	Dr. Anupam Anand	NRS	West Bengal	3rd Year		
98	Dr Pankaj mudgil	RGKMCH	West Bengal	1st Year		
99	Dr Bishwa Prakash	RGKMCH	West Bengal	1st Year		
100	Dr Yousuf Ahmad	RGKMCH	West Bengal	1st Year		
101	Dr Babar Ali	RGKMCH	West Bengal	2nd Year		
102	Dr Ved Prakash Patel	RGKMCH	West Bengal	2nd Year		
103	Dr Dutta shiva manohar	RGKMCH	West Bengal	2nd Year		
104	Dr Ankit Agarwal	RGKMCH	West Bengal	3rd Year		
105	Dr Arvinda	RGKMCH	West Bengal	3rd Year		
106	Dr Apurva Shukla	RGKMCH	West Bengal	3rd Year		
107	Dr Rabi Bhusan Ranjan	RNT	West Bengal	1st Year		
108	Dr Giriraj Gajendra	RNT	West Bengal	1st Year		
109	Dr Asutosh Hotta	RNT	West Bengal	1st Year		
110	Dr Aftab Alam	RNT	West Bengal	2nd Year		
111	Dr Meheraj Sk	RNT	West Bengal	2nd Year		
112	Dr Niranjan Padhy	RNT	West Bengal	2nd Year		
113	Dr Partha Pratik Mukhopadhyay	RNT	West Bengal	3rd Year		
114	Dr Akhtar Hussain	RNT	West Bengal	3rd Year		
115	Dr Md Aziz Atikul Islam	RNT	West Bengal	3rd Year		